ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alberto Cuartas Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alberto Cuartas?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Wonderful staff and wonderful Dr. He is very concerned about the patients health. I recommend anyone to this Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

No heart!

After my first appointment, I left unsure of what he would do for me. It took him so long to see me, his staff had gone. So I call next day found out I was getting a battery of test. When I returned for results he went through the list, said everything was fine but ABSOLUTELY no regard to issues that caused me to be referred to him or anxiety a person has just going to an Oncologist. He was in a hurry to exit and he gave no other options. His office staff are WONDERFUL, they deserve 5 stars, but he is nothing special except in his own mind.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Former patients husband

Told my wife He Thought She Had Cancer (app 40 times), never said that is why he ordered many tests to determine IF SHE HAD CANCER OR NOT, then said if all test are negative HE thought she still had caner. Thankfully when the last batch results came in, He was on vacation & they went to our family Doctor who said their was no indication of cancer on any of the test. Went to a different ONCOLOGIST who also reviewed all the tests and said THEIR WAS NO CANCER, BEWARE!!!!!!!! (One star because their wasn't any lower rating)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

Be prepared to sit for 2 hours or more. Appointments are NEVER on time. They make too many appointments for one day and they are too close together. Plus he orders lots and lots of tests some of which may not even be necessary.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2013

Please go to someone who cares!

When you meet him he gives you the same speech he does everyone. He is a machine with no compassion. When a patient has cancer all over and the Doctor doesn't not remember to give him pain medication 3 days before he dies????? He ignores the patient and trust me go else where. When you watch this Doctor in work you will realize that he doesn't even know the signs of death. All he worries about is the next appointment and that is just a waste of time.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

3.7 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alberto Cuartas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marion, IL.

  • Dr. Byron Williamson

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Marion, IL 1.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Lovely Chhabra

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Marion, IL 1.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    7
  • Dr. Asif Farooqui

    Dr. Asif Farooqui

    Internal Medicine

    Marion, IL 1.01 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    18