Dr. Alberto Gallerani MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 166 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

166 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Silicone removal from my face
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had Silicone or what they said was HA or metrofill removed with Dr albert gallerani in Miami florida last month all the swelling goine the hardness is gone and I do not look like a monster any more If you have injections go here to get it out this dr did my friends buttocks that is how I find him he did relly good job I am so happy. thank yous all at office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Dr Gallerani is Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST PLASTIC SURGEON BOTCHED SURGERY CORRECTIONS AND FOREIGN MATERIAL REMOVAL EXPERT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is always a helping hand at his office with his staff.There is always time available for you.Every single time that I have had the need of his services, HE is always there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hola a todas me operé con él Doct . Gallerani haber un mes es mi segunda operación y espero que esta sea la última me retiro Biopolimeros, y Gracias a él estoy mejor estoy viva, es un ser súper amable al igual sus enfermeras y ayudantes! Me siento muy bien ya no más dolor, no más quemazón, las cicatrices es lo de menos lo importante esque ya no estoy sufriendo como antes ! El Doct Gallerani está en Miami es un ÁNGEL enviado por DIOS para salvar vidas
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE DOCTOR GALLERANI IS THE BEST PROFESSIONAL, THE MOST COMPASIONATE THAT I'VE NEVER KNEW BEFORE, HE WAS THE SAME WITH ME FROM THE FIRST VISIT UNTIL THE LAST ONE, ALWAYS ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS WITH THE BIG SMILE AND PATIENCE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN THE WORLD!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAD A BREAST AUGMENTATION WITH DR. GALLERANI, AND IT WAS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE. I HAD A BREAST BIGGER THAN THE OTHER AND MY RIBS WERE FLARE UP DISTORING MY LEFT BREAST. HE GOT FIXED AND NOW MY BREAST ARE EVEN, SOFT AND THEY LOOK GREAT 😊 IM EXTREMELY HAPPY THE RESULTS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. GALLERANI!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Gallerani for various procedures (lipo, fillers and botox) and to say he is a perfectionist is an understatement. He takes his time to inform his patients and did a superb job on all of the above. I honestly couldn't be happier with my results. His staff and office manager that I got to know during my lipo follow ups are extremely professional and friendly. I recently also had a facial there and just like everything else was blown away with the facialist and the facial itself. I have had many hydrofacialas but nothing is as effective as the one I receive at Dr. Galleranis office. Happy Patient

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Appreciation!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are experiencing guilt , had some silicone or other procedure that you are not happy , this is the doctor you will want to get an appointment with! They never make you feel as if is your fault , alway put you up! They alway assure you that is going to be ok no matter how difficult you problem is! Maryann is the most kind , always with a smile making you feel better, the staff is the best!Dr Gallerani is the best plastic surgeon that is!!!!what a blessed hands !!! I am so blessed to have had my surgeries by him May God bless them ever!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Best Plastic surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doy grasias a Dios que me ha puesto este doctor en mi camino, y a su senora, Mary Ann, hace 5 anos me injecte con silicon, 5 veses k este doctor con sus manos, y la sabiduri que Dios le dio me ha salvado mi vida, es un doctor con un corazon grande, compresivo, amorosso, con mucho sentimiento, su equipo y su senora son muy amorosos con uno, te yudan , te entienden, GOD BLESS DR. GALERANNI AND HIS WIFE, vivire y estare siempre gradesida x lo que has hecho, me he sentido siempre confiada en sus manos, hn sidoo batallas duras lo que he tenidi que sufrir con este problema, pero grasias a el Dr, GR ME HA SACADO DE APUROS, SI AUN ESTOY VIVA HOY SOLO SE LO DEVO DIOS Y A EL, GOD BLESS YOUUU, THANKS SO MUCH
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No words can describe the appreciation for all they do for me!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
best doctor ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in the world!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alberto Gallerani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.