ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alberto Padron Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alberto Padron?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alberto Padron?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

I am so happy to choose Dr Padron as my Surgeon

Dr Padron is very professional and friendly. He is a great Surgeon, compassionate and take time to talk with you about your surgery . He does listen out your health's problems. Thank you very much Dr Padron!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

The best doctor .
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Best Doctor i have ever had .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5 stars Dr Padron, my nurse and anesthesiologists

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2013

When only the best will do.....

Dr Pardron removed a melanoma from my right shoulder. Surgery stated at 4pm and I was out the door at 4:35pm. Although I elected to have the surgery with just a local, it was painless and recovered without a problem. If I should need an operation in the future, Dr Pardron is on the top of my list.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Excellent

Pleasant staff dealing with appointment and follow-up. Dr. Padron is clear, detailed in his information and an excellent surgeon. I have had three p ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

The best Dr. in Orlando Dr.Alberto F. Padron

Dr. Alberto F. Padron, Made feel very comfortable, I was really nervous about what may happened with my results and he was very carrying. the end results was great. all is well with me thanks to God I can go and leave my life per swing my dreams. I do recommend Dr. Padron to anybody that needs help.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 9th, 2012

Respect and common courtesy?

Why is it Dr office staff seem to think its ok to keep a person sitting 2+ hrs in waiting area saying Dr is "on time"

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Severe Head Injury

After a head injury the end of 2010, I was air-lifted to the Orlando Trauma Center with a severe head injury where Dr. Padron was in charge of my care in the emergency room. I do not ever remember seeing him as I have no memories of the incident--but apparently he saw me everyday while I was in intensive care. I know that because of the excellent care I received from him and the other Dr.'s I had, I am still here today and doing great. Thank you Dr. Padron.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

Top notch Dr!!!!

Hope we do not need him again, but if we need surgery, Dr Padron will be the one for us!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alberto Padron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Freeland

    General Surgery, Surgical Oncology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (34)
    13
  • Dr. Danelle Chambers

    Dr. Danelle Chambers

    General Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (73)
    24
  • Dr. Calvin Peters

    Dr. Calvin Peters

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    49