Dr. Alberto Padron MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor i have ever had .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
5 stars Dr Padron, my nurse and anesthesiologists
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2013
When only the best will do.....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pardron removed a melanoma from my right shoulder. Surgery stated at 4pm and I was out the door at 4:35pm. Although I elected to have the surgery with just a local, it was painless and recovered without a problem. If I should need an operation in the future, Dr Pardron is on the top of my list.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant staff dealing with appointment and follow-up. Dr. Padron is clear, detailed in his information and an excellent surgeon. I have had three p ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
The best Dr. in Orlando Dr.Alberto F. Padron
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alberto F. Padron, Made feel very comfortable, I was really nervous about what may happened with my results and he was very carrying. the end results was great. all is well with me thanks to God I can go and leave my life per swing my dreams. I do recommend Dr. Padron to anybody that needs help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 9th, 2012
Respect and common courtesy?
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Why is it Dr office staff seem to think its ok to keep a person sitting 2+ hrs in waiting area saying Dr is "on time"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Severe Head Injury
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a head injury the end of 2010, I was air-lifted to the Orlando Trauma Center with a severe head injury where Dr. Padron was in charge of my care in the emergency room. I do not ever remember seeing him as I have no memories of the incident--but apparently he saw me everyday while I was in intensive care. I know that because of the excellent care I received from him and the other Dr.'s I had, I am still here today and doing great. Thank you Dr. Padron.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2009
Top notch Dr!!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hope we do not need him again, but if we need surgery, Dr Padron will be the one for us!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alberto Padron, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Freeland

13 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Danelle Chambers

24 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Calvin Peters

4.1 of 5