The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Alberto Rengifo Is this you?
  • 146
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Alberto Rengifo?


153 Ratings with 147 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

Excellent experience

Love that he does natural remedies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

i love doctor

it was amazing he pays attention love that

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Very Comforting Experience

The doctor was excellent in getting to know me and checking me as this was my first full physical in a while. I really recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Great Doctor and staff

Awesome doctor, very smart and nice

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

Very nice Doctor

The office staff is very nice and polite. Doctor Rengifo is very approachable and willing to spend time with you and hear you your health problems. This is my first time here and I already know that he will be my family doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

First Time Visit - Excellent! :)

I've just met with the doctor for the first time and had a wonderful experience! The doctor was kind, friendly, and upbeat and had a genuine interest in me as a patient and person. Look forward to future visits with this doctor and the office, as the office staff was also great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

excelente

recomendado 100%

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Good First Visit

Physical Exam with Dr. Rengifo went very well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

good doctor

Dr Rengifo dedicated good amount of time with me and provided good counseling. He showed to be a very caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

great service

great service as usual...

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Wonderful experience

Excellent, he takes the time to talk to you and listen to your concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Perfect

excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Alberto Rengifo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.

  • Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    4.5
    (59)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Donny Perez

    Dr. Donny Perez

    Emergency Medicine

    Weston, FL 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Laura Peralta

    Family Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.67 mi

    2.9
    (28)
    29