The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alberto Yonfa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alberto Yonfa?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

One of the best Doctors. I have been seeing him for years. He really cares and is so kind. I would not trade him for any other Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He should retire

Posted on July 26th, 2015

I have been his patient for over ten years. He was a great doctor, he now forgets. He needs to retire for his patients safety.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Mi experencia con el Dr. Yonfa ha sido excelente, ha realizado mis revisiones con dedicación, conocimiento y experiencia, su equipo es de primera calidad.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Yonfa for 34 years. He has always provided the best care that I needed. Delivered all my babies. Takes time to answer questions, does not rush you in and out of the office. Most of his staff has been with him for many years too, that is comforting to me as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Horrible doctor. Thinks he is above you. The staff is incompetent. He does know his stuff. Very old and antiquated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best And trusted

Posted on December 8th, 2013

I being Patient of Dr Yonfa for more than 10 years, he is the most trustable gynecologist. What I love the most from his Pratice is his "old time style"...I mean One Patient at the time. He dedicate time to you listening and making sure you feel peaceful and confident about your condition, God and him saved my best friend Tammy's life, she went to two doctors to find out what she had, none of them gave the right diagnostic, told her stop! And go to Dr Yonfa...he got it!...she has being cancer free for six years now! I refer my customers to him and I constantly get big "thank you hugs" from them., I hope he NEVER RETIRES!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2011

Outstanding diagnostician! Warm and caring. Absolutely the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

julia g marte

Posted on December 28th, 2008

Dr. Yonfa is an excellent doctor that cares about his patients like no dr. in town, hi is extremely precise in his diagnostics, never leave you on your own in any situation, always guide you in the right way...I have a huge faith on him, very knowledgeable...after GOD IS HIM!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alberto Yonfa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.