The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albro Tobey Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albro Tobey Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Only OB for me!

I have seen Dr. Tobey since I was 16 years old! He has delivered both of my daughters and I can't imagine seeing anyone else but him!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Awesome Dr.

I love Dr. Tobey. I have been seeing him since I was 21. I am 55 now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Dr. Tobey

He is a wonderful Dr. he gets a high 5 on everything he does. Very kind Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

Dr. Tobey is an amazing Dr. I've been seeing him for about 25 years. He saved mine and my son's life during his preterm delivery. I cannot say enough about this man.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Great Doctor

Best OB/GYN arround, in my opinion. I have been his patient for 30 years and will stay with him until he retires.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

Best OB/GYN EVER !!

Now that I'm living in Ireland, I see how spoiled I was to have Dr. Tobey as my GYN. I have never met a more caring and compasiionate doctor in my life and I regret not being able to have him deliver my 2 boys. And he even delivered my lil sister in 1976 and will always be a trusted family doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albro Tobey Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Gavin Puthoff

    Dr. Gavin Puthoff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    7
  • Dr. Corey Wagner

    Dr. Corey Wagner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Carolyn Martin

    Dr. Carolyn Martin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41