ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aldo Berti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aldo Berti?

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aldo Berti?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
44.2 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Excellent Surgeon!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2011

Over an hour wait for no reason. Absolutely disorganized office staff.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

thank you Dr. Berti

I am so gratefull to Dr. Berti. I was suffering for months, until I had my surgery done. the pain went away immediately after surgery, I was out of the hospital in a couple of days, and able to go back to my daily activities in less than one month following surgery. Thank you Dr. Berti and may God bless you every day of your life so you can continue help other patients.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

the unfortunate choice I made. He ruined my life since 1994 and I would never recommend him
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

My son Jesse was blessed with encountering this very gifted surgeon and man. He had incredible follow up and bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2008

Great experience

I have to say, this Doctor is the one who can SOLVE the problem, when you see a doctor, then another, then another for third opinion...and this last one sends you straight to another doctor and it happens to be the last medical resort of great experience Dr. Aldo F. Berti. an humanitarian he makes you feel confortable and secure of your treatment, you see results. the best of it i have to say is that you stop worrying about the problem and shif to solution thinking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aldo Berti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Erich Marchand

    Dr. Erich Marchand

    Neurological Surgery

    Albuquerque, NM 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (45)
    35
  • Dr. Imran Alam

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Albuquerque, NM 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Han Chen

    Neurological Surgery

    Albuquerque, NM 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (268)