Dr. Aldo Lombardo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.4)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lombardo did my breast re augmentation and I am so happy I went to him. He explained everything so well about the sizes and made me feel so comfortable. The result is so amazing. I am so happy with the size. He personally called me the evening of my surgery to check on me, even though I was to see him the next morning. His staff was extremely knowledgable and made me feel very comfortable. I can highly recommend Dr Lombardo. He is the best of the best N.N
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Amazing Experience
I went for a breast augmentation consult with Dr. Lombardo. From the minute I met Dr. Lombardo and his team I was completely impressed. He took his time with me, answered all my questions and made me feel 100% confident about my surgery. He spent about 45 minutes with me listening to all my expectations, and made certain every one was met. I loved his approach and how he choose the correct size implants for me...Impressive!!!!!! The day of my surgery went amazing. Just as he described to me. Everything he explained during my consult appointment with him was exactly how things went. From the moment I arrived at his office, to the length of the surgery, to my recovery time. He has an amazing team, and would highly recommend Dr. Lombardo for surgery. The only regret I have is that I didn't do it sooner, when I went for my first consult with him 7 years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Best Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for a Tummy Tuck and from the first moment I walked into office I was greated by there professional staff with kindness. After my consultation I knew that Dr Lombardo was the perfect fit for me. I had my procedure and was extremely happy with my results. I recommend Dr Lombardo and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
The Best!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had such a good experience with Dr. Lombardo. He takes his time and is very honest. I had my breasts done by him and I absolutely love him, I'll be coming back to him for ALL my work :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love that he returns your phone call and actually takes his time speaking with you and not rush you off the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor and wonderful staff! My whole experience there was very good, would recommend them anytime!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Lombardo and his staff was overwhelmingly satisfactory. They were professional, extremely helpful and very friendly and kind. I was never pressured and was welcomed to pick my own time frame. I would strongly recommend Dr. Lombardo and his very competent staff. I am very pleased with my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience started off that I was highly recommended to Dr. Lombardo by more than just a few friends that all had amazing results and incredible care by everyone feom their staff. I had a breast augmentation and I can say that every word my all my friends said is 110% true. The only thing I'm sorry about is that I didn't do it sooner. They are truly incredible and I give them a 10+.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole experience was better than expected the office staff is caring and wonderful, he is so professional and kind. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So happy with my results! The staff at the office has been kind, honest, helpful, and has gone above and beyond to make me feel great during my first procedure. Would definitely recommend Dr. Lombardo and staff to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All employees are very attentive and kind. They all make you feel like royalty and answer all your questions in a way to help you ease your nerves about surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a facelift done two months ago and you want believe the difference, I totally love my new look and he is a awesome sergeant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aldo Lombardo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

Doctor

Dr. I Shuter

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Salvatore Grimaldi

13 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vijay Sharma

11 years experience

4.2 of 5