Dr. Aldo Lombardo MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Jupiter, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

65 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Hands down! Best experience ever.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Got my breast done! Was so nervous at first. He really helped me pick a size I wanted and I seriously couldn't be happier. Everything was so easy. They checked up on me multiple times. So happy I came here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Fantastic Place!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is my second time going to Allure (May 25, 2017). Dr. Lombardo is the ABSOLUTE best plastic surgeon. Who truly cares about his patients. The entire staff are always so friendly!! The wait time is not in minutes but seconds. Typically I don't even have a chance to sit down before they bring you right back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
This office is beautiful, the staff caring and the doctor listens to his patients.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Starting this journey I was uncertain of what I truly wanted. Dr. Lombardo and his knowledgeable assistant were generous with their valuable time and aided me in arriving at the ideal option, balancing my desires and what the best fit was for my body. Dr. Lombardo heard my concerns and helped me choose the correct implants. (They were significantly different from what I thought I wanted from my internet research. The ones that I chose on my own would never have given me the results I was looking for.) His staff was friendly and professional. His fees are fair and results flawless. I love this office for giving me the confidence that I’ve wanted for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lombardo did my breast re augmentation and I am so happy I went to him. He explained everything so well about the sizes and made me feel so comfortable. The result is so amazing. I am so happy with the size. He personally called me the evening of my surgery to check on me, even though I was to see him the next morning. His staff was extremely knowledgable and made me feel very comfortable. I can highly recommend Dr Lombardo. He is the best of the best N.N
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Amazing Experience
I went for a breast augmentation consult with Dr. Lombardo. From the minute I met Dr. Lombardo and his team I was completely impressed. He took his time with me, answered all my questions and made me feel 100% confident about my surgery. He spent about 45 minutes with me listening to all my expectations, and made certain every one was met. I loved his approach and how he choose the correct size implants for me...Impressive!!!!!! The day of my surgery went amazing. Just as he described to me. Everything he explained during my consult appointment with him was exactly how things went. From the moment I arrived at his office, to the length of the surgery, to my recovery time. He has an amazing team, and would highly recommend Dr. Lombardo for surgery. The only regret I have is that I didn't do it sooner, when I went for my first consult with him 7 years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Best Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for a Tummy Tuck and from the first moment I walked into office I was greated by there professional staff with kindness. After my consultation I knew that Dr Lombardo was the perfect fit for me. I had my procedure and was extremely happy with my results. I recommend Dr Lombardo and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
The Best!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had such a good experience with Dr. Lombardo. He takes his time and is very honest. I had my breasts done by him and I absolutely love him, I'll be coming back to him for ALL my work :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love that he returns your phone call and actually takes his time speaking with you and not rush you off the phone.

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor and wonderful staff! My whole experience there was very good, would recommend them anytime!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Lombardo and his staff was overwhelmingly satisfactory. They were professional, extremely helpful and very friendly and kind. I was never pressured and was welcomed to pick my own time frame. I would strongly recommend Dr. Lombardo and his very competent staff. I am very pleased with my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience started off that I was highly recommended to Dr. Lombardo by more than just a few friends that all had amazing results and incredible care by everyone feom their staff. I had a breast augmentation and I can say that every word my all my friends said is 110% true. The only thing I'm sorry about is that I didn't do it sooner. They are truly incredible and I give them a 10+.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole experience was better than expected the office staff is caring and wonderful, he is so professional and kind. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aldo Lombardo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.