ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aleem Iqbal Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aleem Iqbal?


27 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

PATIENT

My experience with the office was very good. The staff is attentive an the doctor is very friendly. What make me come back to the office is the concern that the office have about here patients. The make sure during the wait we are comfortable. I would recommend my family and friends to Greenway Neurology Associate.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

I have a great experience with each office visit. Front desk is very friendly and helpful. It's just good service across the board. Doctor helps me so much, and is so knowledgeable when I ask him questions. Incredible doctor and staff. Thank you!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Review

My visit with the doctor was great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

I had an outstanding visit. Very pleasant stay.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

The staff is nice and friendly and was seen even when I am running late

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

I love the personal time and attention given to me as a worried patient. He is extremely thorough and no-nonsense. Dr Iqbal and his staff are exemplary and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Patient

I love the staff especially the office manager. Great service always. Dr. Iqbal is a great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Great experience. Very helpful

Dr Iqbal was very knowledgeable and thorough during my visit. He was friendly seemed very interested in my well being.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Good

He is a great doctor. I will definitely recommend to others.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Complete Satisfaction

Dr. Iqbal's staff was very courteous and helpful when I arrived. They treated me with respect and caring. Dr. Iqbal was very professional and explained everything I needed to know. I recommend him for anyone needing the services he provides.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 13th, 2014

Good
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

I have a very complicated and rare migraines/seizures that has been misdiagnosed by many doctors, and he correctly diagnosed me. He spent an hour with me, which is very rare, and I felt very confident in his assessment. He looked at me and my life holistically and carefully. I have been wronged by many doctors and I felt very happy with Dr. Iqbal.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aleem Iqbal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.

  • Dr. Jyoti Behl

    Psychiatry

    Greenbelt, MD 0 mi

    2.5
    (19)
    39
  • Dr. Kenneth Kudelko

    Dr. Kenneth Kudelko

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Greenbelt, MD 0.15 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    18
  • Dr. Syed Asad

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Greenbelt, MD 0.15 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    24