Dr. Aleem Iqbal MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Greenbelt, MD

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 24.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
PATIENT
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with the office was very good. The staff is attentive an the doctor is very friendly. What make me come back to the office is the concern that the office have about here patients. The make sure during the wait we are comfortable. I would recommend my family and friends to Greenway Neurology Associate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a great experience with each office visit. Front desk is very friendly and helpful. It's just good service across the board. Doctor helps me so much, and is so knowledgeable when I ask him questions. Incredible doctor and staff. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Review
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit with the doctor was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an outstanding visit. Very pleasant stay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is nice and friendly and was seen even when I am running late
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the personal time and attention given to me as a worried patient. He is extremely thorough and no-nonsense. Dr Iqbal and his staff are exemplary and I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the staff especially the office manager. Great service always. Dr. Iqbal is a great doctor.

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Great experience. Very helpful
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Iqbal was very knowledgeable and thorough during my visit. He was friendly seemed very interested in my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Good
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor. I will definitely recommend to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Complete Satisfaction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Iqbal's staff was very courteous and helpful when I arrived. They treated me with respect and caring. Dr. Iqbal was very professional and explained everything I needed to know. I recommend him for anyone needing the services he provides.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 13th, 2014
Good
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have a very complicated and rare migraines/seizures that has been misdiagnosed by many doctors, and he correctly diagnosed me. He spent an hour with me, which is very rare, and I felt very confident in his assessment. He looked at me and my life holistically and carefully. I have been wronged by many doctors and I felt very happy with Dr. Iqbal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aleem Iqbal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.