ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Alejandro Amoretti Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 27
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

40 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Great!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

A+ Pediatric Doctor

Dr. Amoretti is AMAZING! he has taken such great care of our family and I would HIGHLY recommend him to all of my family & Friends. We don't feel like another number when we visit him, he truly cares about what he does and the office is just so welcoming and the staff is all sweet.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

ningun punto para este doctor racista con los latinos.....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2013

Disregard

Even though he presents himself as a competent physician it wasnt until after he missed diagnosed my child that i found out that he failed his board certification and never was board certified. His failure to promptly diagnose my child's ailment was due to his cavalier attitude and lack of caring. His sloppiness and lack of ability was disastrous I strongly suggest you never use this physician for anything more than routine baby shots as he is a terrible physician and lacks proper concern for children.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Many years...

My children have been going to Dr. Amoretti for years, my oldest for almost 20 years and my youngest his whole life of 15 years. Dr. Amoretti has seen us through illness, accidents and just general mom being overly concerned moments, through all those years I have had the best experience given its a doctor. He gives the extra effort and treats my children as family rather than just a patient. His office staff is amazing and gives the same effort to making sure my kids are healthy and well. I have recommended him to several other families who have also become long time patients, and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

great doctor!

I am a mother of a 6 month old and I was using a different pediatrician after he was born. I was not very happy with them and the way they acted as if my son was just another number in their office. I was told about Dr. Amoretti by my co-workers and i called and they immediately got my son in and I fell in love with the office and staff instantly. The atmosphere itself was just welcoming and I would recommend any parent especially new mothers to take their child to this doctor. He is amazing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Great Office

My kids have been with Dr. Amoretti for 15yrs now and I could not ask for a better doctor (we followed him from a privious group he was affiliated with). The kids love him, he answers all my questions and does not rush me out the door. Great staff and very clean office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

He is an excellent doctor and I am picky

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Alejandro Amoretti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Leon Cohen

    Pediatrics

    Boca Raton, FL 0.20 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. Melissa Sheinker

    Pediatrics

    Boca Raton, FL 0.20 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    16
  • Dr. Sara Levine

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Emergency Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.51 mi

    4.2
    (40)
    17