ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alejandro Garcia II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alejandro Garcia II?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Caring and compassionate

I know Dr. Garcia to be a very caring and compassionate doctor. He is also very knowledgeable in his specialty. I had the pleasure of working with him 11 years ago when he begin his career as a physician. I am glad to see he has sprouted out and the reviews posted. I knew he would do well as he grew. So all those who may have doubts it's only normal. You will not be disappointed . I have known Dr. Garcia to be understanding and very patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Best Doctor Ever

I have been seeing Dr. Garcia for 3 or 4 years. He has the most wonderful bedside manner. He really listens and I ask alot of questions. I hate going to doctors but I love going to see this doctor he takes all my fears away. Corinna the front desk is a wonderful person I think she is great. The office is clean and inviting. I am usually skeptical going to a doctor with no much experience but Dr. Garcia seems to be ahead of the game. Thank you for all the wonder service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

I enjoy coming to this doctor. I get seen at my appointment time with no waiting. Staff is very efficient, polite, and funny. I have been coming to this doctor for years and have always been greeted a smile. I will recommend this office to anyone who is looking for quality care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Front desk assistant Victoria most rudest and unprofesional i have met. Would not let my son see the doctor until i paid up front, i had informed her that i was on my way to pay. Have been going to the doctor for five years and never have i had a problem until she was hired.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Brilliant and Caring

Dr. Garcia has an amazing bedside manner. He is always willing to go the extra distance and spend the extra time necessary to understand, solve and explain any issues. I started seeing him after my mother was referred to him. Now, my entire family has moved to his office. With the wide array of medical issues I suffer, Dr. Garcia has been a consumate proffesional, with immense patience while he dilligently's works to provide excellent patient care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

I'm an early bird to any appointments, but I've never had to wait that long. This is the 2nd doctor I have ever had that take his time with you and really talks with you and to you. You have any questions, he takes the time to answer them. I wish there were more doctors like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alejandro Garcia II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Juan Garza

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    16
  • Dr. John Hierholzer

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.17 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Mitchell Finnie

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.17 mi

    3.6
    (24)
    26