The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alen Mirzaian Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alen Mirzaian?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Love this doctor I have been going to him for almost 6 years now and he is very caring, easy to talk to and to the point. He is not only a great doctor but a good person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

Ms.

Dr. Mirzaian and his staff are outstanding health care providers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

wonderful/great Dr.

I am so glad I have him for my DR. He is very caring and is a great listener,unlike other Dr's I have been to. I just hope I can keep him for my Dr. with all the everchanging insurances. Just wish he belonged to more HMO's/IPA groups to give him more availibility/flexability. He is a great Dr. I reallly,really like him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Daughter of patient - my mom 84 years old with dementia

Dr. Mirzaian is an outstanding doctor. Very caring, competent. He prescribed a medication that saved my mom's life but another hospitalist refused to prescribe for her. She had not eaten for almost a month and would have died from starvation. It was an appetite stimulant that was only needed for less than week. That was two years ago and my mom is doing quite well under care of her primary care physician. I am ex wife of doctor and have had over 20 years of contact with medical professionals so I have seen more than average consumer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2011

GE

Very attentive and professional, great bedside manner, which is inviting.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

Good Doctor

This Doctor is a team player with the staff. He is very professional and very good at what he does. He does go the extra mile to make sure his patients get the best care possible .

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alen Mirzaian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr Richard Greenspun

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (18)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Rajiv Philip

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. James Roach Jr

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43