ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alessandro Bianchi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alessandro Bianchi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alessandro Bianchi?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.1 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

BEST DIET DOC

Over the last year, I've lost ~100 lbs with his help and support

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Busy office, long wait

Diet worked but I waited a very long time for every appointment. Overbooked?

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Dr. Bianchi staff can be rude and unprofessional. You usually will have a long wait to be seen. I feel he is rushed and cannot be bothered with listening to the patient.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Dr. Bianchi exemplify s what a good Dr. should be. He cares, is knowledgeable , friendly and wants results for you. One of the best I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Quality staff! Will always talk to me if I have questions! Very flexible with health care plans.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Mr.

Excellent practice, spent a lot of time with the me explaining all the possible ways to take care of my problem. I am very satisfied and most of all healthy again!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Outstanding Practice

I've been seeing Dr. Bianchi and Liza for many, many years and can not express strongly enough how professional, courteous, thorough and kind they both are. I never feel rushed and have always felt that they truly cared about seeing me through any medical issues that have arisen over the years. My two teenage daughters have now decided to become patients of this fine practice and my husband will be following us quite soon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Patient

I have been seeing Dr. Bianchi for over 14 years and find him to be an excellent doctor. He spends the time necessary to explain things in detail and has helped me through several serious illnesses including Lyme Desease and Bladder Cancer. Both Alex and Liza are people I trust

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Not good

Looking for another DR.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

I have seen this dr for many years but lately all I see is the PA who I find is not all that good. I think the weight loss program has taken over the practice. when I first started to going to the practice I found it to be much better.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Didn't think doctors like this existed any more... This is true medicine at its best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2010

highly recommended

Dr. Bianchi was very helpful in diagnosing my problems. He answered all of my questions and never rushes me out. I have finally found a physician who listens to my problems and genuinely cares. I have switched my whole family to him and would highly recommend him to anyone

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alessandro Bianchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hockessin, DE.

  • Dr. Heather Cox

    Dr. Heather Cox

    Family Medicine

    Hockessin, DE 0.70 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Hal Kramer

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Wilmington, DE 1.06 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    35
  • Dr. Bipasha Mitra

    Family Medicine

    Wilmington, DE 1.06 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    10