Dr. Alex Lechtman MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Visalia, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have heard many great things about Dr Lechtman. And i was not disappointed, Great Office, great Doctor, great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
#1
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is incredible!!! Staff is great , all my answers were answered by Dr lechtman, he put me at ease. I automatically felt comfortable, would'nt go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Great !!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this office, Dr lechtman is great, as is his office staff. Its a amazing office. It feels great to go to a office and feel at ease and welcoming. My surgeries went fantastic, and i have no complains. I will recommended him all around. Professionalism is #1 at this office, which is a rare thing to see no a days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
Excellent Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience from start to finish. Dr. Letchman and his staff were very courteous, friendly and genuine. All of my questions were answered, procedure went great and I felt I was in good hands. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr letchman was not only professional but my breast augmentation went so well! i was nervous at first never having had a big surgical procedure done. The staff, shelly and noemi are such a great staff to work with. very efficient and friendly. I recommend to anyone interested. the pain wasn't as bad as i assumed and i've heard the pain becomes more tollerable with rough the doctor is while your under. he's amazing!! scars under are almost unnoticeable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a tummy tuck and lift with Dr. Lechtman. The office staff was super friendly and professional. Dr. Lechtman himself was very informative and took away my worries about having the surgery performed. After the surgery he was there at recovery and each follow up appointment. I have referred a few friends who have also had great results. My scars are so faint and flat as was theirs. I would 100% recommend him again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Lechtman is a hidden treasure in an area that does not have high quality Drs.I have had 4 procedures done by Dr. Lechtman. He is an honest and honorable man. My results for each procedure were excellent. His ability to answer questions and to calm frayed nerves are exemplary. I have recommended him to several friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Breast Reduction
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My results were exactly what I expected. He was very professional and honest about the procedure. I am very pleased with what I look like and how well it all went. I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2010
Dr. Lechtman is an excellent doctor, very caring & approachable.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He told me exactly what he could and could not do with high-volume liposuction. His bedside manner was very positive/calming. I have already recommended him to a friend. Highly recommend this doctor. Office wait time was sometimes long. However, there were other days where I got right in. It really varies. Staff were all very professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2009
dr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
your a great surgeon and always leave your patients looking perfect
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alex Lechtman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Visalia, CA.