ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alejandro Natividad Is this you?
  • 25
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alejandro Natividad?


57 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Great Doctor!

I've been seeing Dr.Natividad for a number of years. He is an excellent doctor. Always has time for me and I have come to depend on him. He is always a five-star doctor for me. I never have to wait long in his waiting room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

He never asked appropriate question pertaining to my diagnosis from another doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

he sucks!!! Office hung up on me put me on hold never ever again will speak to this man again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

He doesn't deserve even 1 star

This horrible man was my dr. 9 yrs ago in the pavilion. He diagnosed me with situation depression and prescribed meds and sent me on my way. Just last wk I saw the same idiot at TPC. He was very rude and and then tried to diagnose me with a personality disorder. I spent the next hr or so with my case worker trying to calm me down. This dr has no compassion and has no people. He's more concerned about drugging you up than actually helping you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2014

Worst experience for my niece in a crisis situation.

I would not recommend going to the Pavilion at NWTH or this doctor. Our experience was a tragic one. This doctor disregarded the needs of my niece due to the inconvenience it would have caused in on a Friday afternoon. I am shocked and appalled at the lack of treatment and care this institution and doctor provided. My niece is most definitely a danger to herself and was begging for help from this institution. She was disregarded probably because she was noncompliant and disruptive. It also could have been the fact that she was homeless and had no insurance. We are still trying to find a long term placement for her. The Pavilion did not agree to help at all. They only provided a list of possible places. You would have thought that the least the social worker would of done was call the Adult Protective Services. Shame on you people of the Pavilion and especially Dr. Natividad,

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Not great

I have never been to such a horrible medical proffesional in my life. In and out of his office in four to five minutes. Just keeps tweaking stuff and doesn't listen at all! Brushes you off totally. It seems he prefers certain kinds of clients over others like me it seems. No compassion at all. He pushes the prescription on his desk at me with nothing else to say.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

I love Dr Natividad

Dr Natividad is an excellent doctor. He has helped me through the most difficult times of my life and I value his medical expertise and caring manner greatly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Yea!

Beat psychiatrist ever!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Natividad for around 5 years now. My case is a little complicated and he is the 4th Dr I have seen in Amarillo. In my most needy times he has been very compassionate. He is thorough and always confidant in his ability to help. His expertise has literally changed my life.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

Accent is a little hard to understand but I had a really positive experience. Good doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

I was sent to him by another doctor. I have been seeing him for 2-3 years. I no longer trust him as my doctor. His manner is arrogant, he jumps to conclusions, he will not listen, and he is disrespectful. My general practitioner is able to do what this puffed up banty rooster does.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

He is the best in town, a great diagnostician and clinician, knowledge of pharmacolog is topnotch

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alejandro Natividad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amarillo, TX.

  • Dr. Ruby Saulog

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Amarillo, TX

    2.9
    (24)
    33
  • Alice Sanchez

    Clinical Psychology, Psychiatry

    Amarillo, TX 0.17 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    14
  • Dr. Sivaram Sudhakar

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Amarillo, TX 0.17 mi

    2.6
    (28)
    43