ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alex Orsini Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alex Orsini?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alex Orsini?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Live My Cardiologist!!

I'm on a second visit with Dr Orsini. I liked him the first time I saw him, and I feel totally secure with him & his staff this time as well. He's very kind and compassionate. His office staff & nurses are wonderful. I have anxiety & they really made me feel at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

First and Last Visit to Dr. Orsini

My first visit to Dr. Orsini will be my last. Dr. Orsini's staff lost my test results then lied about sending them to my PCP. When I finally got to speak with Dr. Orsini he claimed that I was not even his patient when his name appears on every piece of paper that came from his office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Exceptional Dr. & Nurse Jamie##

My husband has been sering Dr. ORSINI and his amazing nurse Jamie since 2007. I can truly say he is such a personable, knowledgeable, kind and he really does cate about his patients. I recently had to change insurances for my husband and the first thing I did wad call hus office to be sure he accepted the insurance we were considering enrolling him in and they did! Had they not, we would have selected a different company even if the premiums were higher. I'd recommend him to anyone for the best care for a heart patient!! Excellent Nurse as well! We Love Jamie!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

He is the best doctor I have had very concerned about the patient.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

ER Admissions

I saw Dr Orsini In 2006..And have a appt with him this month I would recommend him to anyone..He is very kind and truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

He is the best at everything he does. Never rushes me when I have an appointment. Always takes what I say serious and as a woman that is key to a good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

Dr. Orsini is a compassionate skilled physician. He instills confidence that he knows what needs to be done.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alex Orsini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Gary Collins

    Dr. Gary Collins

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. David Jones

    Dr. David Jones

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Scott Davis

    Dr. Scott Davis

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    25