ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alex Orsini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alex Orsini?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Live My Cardiologist!!

Posted on May 13th, 2016

I'm on a second visit with Dr Orsini. I liked him the first time I saw him, and I feel totally secure with him & his staff this time as well. He's very kind and compassionate. His office staff & nurses are wonderful. I have anxiety & they really made me feel at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First and Last Visit to Dr. Orsini

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

My first visit to Dr. Orsini will be my last. Dr. Orsini's staff lost my test results then lied about sending them to my PCP. When I finally got to speak with Dr. Orsini he claimed that I was not even his patient when his name appears on every piece of paper that came from his office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Dr. & Nurse Jamie##

Posted on December 15th, 2015

My husband has been sering Dr. ORSINI and his amazing nurse Jamie since 2007. I can truly say he is such a personable, knowledgeable, kind and he really does cate about his patients. I recently had to change insurances for my husband and the first thing I did wad call hus office to be sure he accepted the insurance we were considering enrolling him in and they did! Had they not, we would have selected a different company even if the premiums were higher. I'd recommend him to anyone for the best care for a heart patient!! Excellent Nurse as well! We Love Jamie!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

He is the best doctor I have had very concerned about the patient.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ER Admissions

Posted on October 6th, 2014

I saw Dr Orsini In 2006..And have a appt with him this month I would recommend him to anyone..He is very kind and truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on August 9th, 2013

He is the best at everything he does. Never rushes me when I have an appointment. Always takes what I say serious and as a woman that is key to a good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2012

Dr. Orsini is a compassionate skilled physician. He instills confidence that he knows what needs to be done.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alex Orsini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.