Dr. Alex Orsini MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Little Rock, AR

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Live My Cardiologist!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm on a second visit with Dr Orsini. I liked him the first time I saw him, and I feel totally secure with him & his staff this time as well. He's very kind and compassionate. His office staff & nurses are wonderful. I have anxiety & they really made me feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
First and Last Visit to Dr. Orsini
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit to Dr. Orsini will be my last. Dr. Orsini's staff lost my test results then lied about sending them to my PCP. When I finally got to speak with Dr. Orsini he claimed that I was not even his patient when his name appears on every piece of paper that came from his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Exceptional Dr. & Nurse Jamie##
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband has been sering Dr. ORSINI and his amazing nurse Jamie since 2007. I can truly say he is such a personable, knowledgeable, kind and he really does cate about his patients. I recently had to change insurances for my husband and the first thing I did wad call hus office to be sure he accepted the insurance we were considering enrolling him in and they did! Had they not, we would have selected a different company even if the premiums were higher. I'd recommend him to anyone for the best care for a heart patient!! Excellent Nurse as well! We Love Jamie!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
He is the best doctor I have had very concerned about the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
ER Admissions
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Orsini In 2006..And have a appt with him this month I would recommend him to anyone..He is very kind and truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best at everything he does. Never rushes me when I have an appointment. Always takes what I say serious and as a woman that is key to a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Orsini is a compassionate skilled physician. He instills confidence that he knows what needs to be done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alex Orsini, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.