ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alex Sherman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alex Sherman?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Top Doctor

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Dr Sherman is fantastic! He cares about his patients. Kristine is great, she helps me and always returns the call. I have been with Dr Sherman for many years and I will continue to go to him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Dr Sherman is great, I trust him 100% . Making an appointment through Zoc Doc is a breeze. His staff is wonderful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2014

Great doctor! He's an example of how all physicians should be, his secretary Christine is very helpful. I'm very happy I found dr Sherman

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST GU

Posted on August 9th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr Sherman for about 12 years, i think he is a very good doctor, he spends time with you, listens to you and cares. Hes very smart too. Ive done 2 colonoscopies with him and one upper endoscopy. One thing I'm not fond off.. you have to call the office for the results, the doctor wont call you, but besides that hes a great doctor and I'm very happy with him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2011

This doctor diagnosed my mother 17 years ago with lung cancer and saved her life.I have always found Dr. Sherman to be caring and intelligent and I will always be grateful to him for my mother's health !

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alex Sherman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.