Dr. Alex Su MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
mr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2012
Amazing doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor. Amazing bedside manners. I accidentally started going to him as the doctor i first chose was not there. He remembered my name and small details i had shared with him the prior visit. He truly cares, does not over medicate and is very knowledgable. Plan on being his patient for a long time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Sue Holzhuaser
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always seems to care and listens to you. Doesn't over medicate. Really caring individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Very cool doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Su is young and very astute. He "gets it" right away - on a lot of levels. After going through a number of very average doctors, I found Dr. Su and I am very happy. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
Best doctor in town
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Su was my doctor when he was finishing his externship. When he graduated and went with another office I followed him. He listens, he's understading, congenial and knowledgeable. It's very comforting to know that he is there if I need him. He is worth his weight in gold.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Su was my family physician for six years, until I moved away from Houston. He is an excellent doctor, who is caring , knowlegable , and up to date. He listens to you, and respects your opinions. I always felt that in Dr. Su, I had a strong partner in maintaning good health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor, very caring and I have referred him to many friends who feel the same. Oh, and my husband like him a lot too. Feels very comfortable going to him for ALL issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alex Su, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.