ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alex Ulitsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alex Ulitsky?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Wouldn't recommend

Posted on October 18th, 2017

After 30+ years seeing multiple gasto specialists he was the worst, no compassion, doesn't listen to my concerns, jumped straight into invasive procedures with unfounded results. I've had multiple colonoscopies in the past and this was by far the worst and most painful I've ever had. Would not recommend this Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

very attentive and spend a lot of time with me explain my symptoms and treatment options

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

I will recommend Dr Ulitsky to anyone. He was very thorough and the staff was great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Short and Uninformed

Posted on December 6th, 2014

Short. Not engaging and left me wondering if he was really paying attention. I left feeling uninformed and wondering if he missed something.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Judy GoJudynzalez

Posted on January 2nd, 2012

Dr. Ulitsky was referred by my Dr. for colonoscopy and also endoscopy. I never met him until after my procedure when i was still groggy. He came in, introduced himself, and said" the Prilosec is allowing it to heal nicely. We also removed a polyp and sent it out for biopsy." He shook my hand and left, at least that's all I remember. My question is, WHAT is healing nicely??? It will be a week since the procedure in 2 days. What's next???

Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Dr. Ulitsky was very attentive and extremely thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on November 27th, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alex Ulitsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kenosha, WI.