The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alex Uson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alex Uson?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on October 30th, 2017

I am so thankful to have Dr. Uson as my kids' doctor. We have three kids and with all 3 he is amazing. He makes himself very available if you have a question or concern in off hours. His wife/nurse is wonderful as well. Can't recommend him higher :)

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Both I and my children love Dr. Uson. I won't take my children to anyone else after finding him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2012

Dr. Uson and his wife are great. I wish Alice was still there. The receptionist, Jackie, is very rude and could care less about your kids.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Him

Posted on July 20th, 2010

Dr. Uson is the best doctor I could ask for. He takes his time with my daughter and always follows up with her when needed. I know that when my daughter is ill I can always count on him to see right away. His staff is always the best and Ms Alice knows your name when you walk into the office. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a GREAT pediatrician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2010

I have 3 son's and Dr. Uson has been their doctor all of their lives, my oldest is 16. Would recommend him to anyone and have.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We like him

Posted on March 12th, 2010

Dr. Uson overall is a great doctor. My only complaint is I sometimes feel a little rushed and it makes me flustered and I forget what I wanted to ask. But he is a very kind doctor. The staff is great. The office is cute.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alex Uson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, FL.