ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alaxander Bertot Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alaxander Bertot?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Excellent Surgeon

I had a consult with Dr. Bertie for a broken clavicle. One week later, he did surgery and repaired my clavicle. I found him to be a very knowledgable and caring physician. I would highly recommend Dr. Bertot.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

He is patient takes time to explain all test results and treatment options. Very caring.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

I went to him for a leg fracture after suffering an accident in other state.He was excellent in providing me with all the care and professional assistance required as well as refering me to the physical therapy office. All the folow ups were great!Thanks

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Wonderful, down to earth doctor. Dr. Bertot explains everything fully and is a caring person. I feel well taken care of in his hands.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

Terriffic!!!

This Dr and his staff have been taking care of my daughter for an extended length of time. Dr.Bertot has gone far and above in his devotion in taking care of my daughter.He is truly in medicine to help people.He is very, very rare. If you want a heart along with great treatment then I recommend this Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alaxander Bertot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tamarac, FL.

  • Dr. Alfred Desimone

    Dr. Alfred Desimone

    Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatrics, Pediatric Surgery

    Tamarac, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (72)
    28
  • Dr. David Shenassa ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Shenassa

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tamarac, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    14
  • Dr. Philip Averbuch

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tamarac, FL 0.25 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    46