ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Butkevich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Butkevich?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

Awesome Doctor!

He was amazing and knows what he is doing. He takes his time with you and explains things so you understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Excellent cardiologist worked really hard to treat my condition before I received my heart and liver transplant. Is good at taking the time to explain medical condition. I Felt really comfortable with being able to ask questions if I did not understand something. I live in Louisiana and drive to Texas for my appointments. I would highly recommend him to family and friends

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Kept My Heart Going When I Needed It the Most

Dr Butkevich became my cardiologist in the early 21st century. He worked with me to adjust my medicines, pushed me to exercise when I slacked off and kept me on track when I got lazy. His staff sent me notices for my appointments, tracked my refills and mothered me when I got lazy. He walked me through open heart surgery for an Aortic Valve replacement when I needed it. He kept me on track for rehabilitation. I am a better 72+ old man because Dr. Butkevich kept me alive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Would not use again

I would never use this doctor again. Does not follow through on filling prescriptions. Does not return test results. Had to get another doctor and pay for tests again because of either his or his staffs incompetence.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Butkevich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pearland, TX.

  • Dr. Mohamed El-Beheary

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Pearland, TX 0.01 mi

    25
  • Dr. Zuhair Albana

    Internal Medicine

    Pearland, TX 0.74 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Thuyen Nguyen

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pearland, TX 0.77 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    12