Dr. Alexander Covey MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Center Moriches, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Thermage CPT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Two weeks out from treatment and I am already seeing results - very happy! Jaw line is definitely more taut - visible improvement in eyelids as well. Dr. Covey and his staff are very attentive and made me as comfortable as possible. I would recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. Covey. He made me feel at ease and I was pleased with the results of my procedures. His staff was very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Very highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr Covey for over 10 years and I have always been satisfied with my outcome each time. Dr Covey and his staff have always been professional, courteous and make my visit as comfortable as they possible could.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose Dr.Covey because of his professional expertise.The staff is wonderful,helpful and knowledgeable.I would highly recommend Dr. Covey
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Covey and his staff. He was accommodating and explained every step of my procedure. He followed up the next day with a phone call and genuinely seemed concerned for my well being. I am extremely happy with my results so far and I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Covey is very caring and treats you like you are his only client . When he Ds my procedure he was gentle and explained what he was doing every step of the way ! Love His nurse and his entire staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
A bit of Botox
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Covey in his Center Moriches office for several years now and I always leave his office feeling relaxed, confident and beautiful. The office is discreet, the staff is warm, personable and caring and Dr. Covey is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and experienced. Deciding on any sort of procedure can be daunting and he talked me through my options and made sure I was comfortable with Botox and what it could do for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Covey and his fantastic support staff.

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had smart lipo done on my stomach and love handles by Dr. Covey. I absolutely love this Dr. and highly recommend to anyone who wants to improve their appearance. Dr. Covey is very professional, caring and true expert in his field. I also loved his staff, all girls in the office are accommodating, friendly and very efficient. Even though it has been only few weeks after my procedure I am very happy with the results. I will definitely use Dr. Covey for my future procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was showing signs of aging around my mouth, chin & forehead. I needed help. Friends recommended Dr. Covey. His manner is kind, caring and professional as he asks what results I would like, and delivers a perfectly natural looking beauty. Dr. Covey's method is very skilled, gentle & precise. His staff is kind, soothing and knowledgeable.

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely happy and trust Doc. Covey. The results of the treatments are what they were promised and more. Doc. Covey and his staff are courteous and efficient, with a level of professionalism it would be nice to experience everywhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved everything about Dr. Covey's visit, he is excellent, his office staff is excellent, love Stephanie ;) I will definately be going back for a visit in the future ;)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Amazing :)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I attended Dr Coveys seminar and it was so professional I had to book a consultation, I am so glad I did. All of the staff in the office were so helpful and attentive. I have a fear of needles and Dr Coveys assistant held my hand as I had my procedure, I can't thank her enough. The aftercare is excellent. The procedure I had done was amazing I feel great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alexander Covey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Center Moriches, NY.