ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Dagum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Dagum?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Dagum?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Dr Dagum is an excellent doctor. He really cares about the person he is helping and puts their needs first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Dr. Alexander Dagum is an Amazing Doctor....

Dr. Alexander Dagum did my sons hand surgery , I can't say enough about him, from his bed side manner to the whole surgical experience, I would recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

Dr Dagum was a life saver for my son,I had to go to 3 doctors before I found him.He performed a surgery to rebuild my sons eye sokets from a beating from bar bouncers,he did an incredible job,rebuiling his forhead and sinus socket,my hat is off to him.Understanding and caring doctor,not many like him,would refer him anytime.Thank You,Dr.Dagum

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

awesomeness personified

Dr. Dagum saved my life an always treated me as an equal. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of hand repair and or plastic surgery. When my regular appointments ended I was sad it was almost like losing a friend even though we were never close. A chainsaw nearly took my arm from me. With a Super Hero like Alexander Dagum in my corner all is well an I have no limitations once again. I will never be able to repay you I only hope that one day I will get a chance to.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

Love all the work he done on my daughter face... With her clift lip looks like she never had it.... Thank you so much Dr. Dagum....

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2008

Compassionate, Professional and Highly Skilled.

Dr Dagum is nothing more than a life saver. The level of care he provides, combined with unmatched bedside manner's are hard to find in the Medical Field. His medical knowledge, and surgical skill are amazing. Word's can not express how I feel for this man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Dagum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Setauket, NY.

  • Dr. Cheng Lo

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    East Setauket, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Tara Huston

    Dr. Tara Huston

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    East Setauket, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (35)
    14
  • Dr. Mark Gelfand

    Dr. Mark Gelfand

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    East Setauket, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    17