Dr. Alexander Dagum MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery East Setauket, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dagum is an excellent doctor. He really cares about the person he is helping and puts their needs first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Dr. Alexander Dagum is an Amazing Doctor....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alexander Dagum did my sons hand surgery , I can't say enough about him, from his bed side manner to the whole surgical experience, I would recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dagum was a life saver for my son,I had to go to 3 doctors before I found him.He performed a surgery to rebuild my sons eye sokets from a beating from bar bouncers,he did an incredible job,rebuiling his forhead and sinus socket,my hat is off to him.Understanding and caring doctor,not many like him,would refer him anytime.Thank You,Dr.Dagum
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
awesomeness personified
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dagum saved my life an always treated me as an equal. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of hand repair and or plastic surgery. When my regular appointments ended I was sad it was almost like losing a friend even though we were never close. A chainsaw nearly took my arm from me. With a Super Hero like Alexander Dagum in my corner all is well an I have no limitations once again. I will never be able to repay you I only hope that one day I will get a chance to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love all the work he done on my daughter face... With her clift lip looks like she never had it.... Thank you so much Dr. Dagum....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2008
Compassionate, Professional and Highly Skilled.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dagum is nothing more than a life saver. The level of care he provides, combined with unmatched bedside manner's are hard to find in the Medical Field. His medical knowledge, and surgical skill are amazing. Word's can not express how I feel for this man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alexander Dagum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Setauket, NY.