ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Doctoroff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Doctoroff?

Ratings and Reviews

67 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 67 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Excellent doctor, very knowledgeable. He patiently answered all the questions I had, helped me with my problem

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Outstanding doctor, clean and contemporary office, friendly staff. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Knowledgeable doctor, well-run office, pleasant staff. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Amazing doctor and PAs! Would highly recommended to others!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Highly recommend!

Awesome doctor, contemporary office, well-trained staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Dr. Doctoroff seems to work on the fast side, but he does listen to all of your concerns and he is spot on with his diagnoses. He also has a great touch with his laser pen to remove skin tags and is kind enough to do multiple ones during the same visit. Overall, he is a good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Loved my experience with Dr D. Outstanding doctor who helped me with my problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2011

a super nice guy

Dr. Doctoroff is just a really great guy. I liked his bedside manner from the minute I met him, and that was a bunch of years ago now. On top of that, he's been spot on with everything I've thrown at him--so he has definitely earned my trust. He's got a really nice office, too. You won't be sorry.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2010

Great!

This is a one of a kind, high-tech office, absolutely organized and professional. The doctor is very funny and knowledgeable, not at all pretentious and stuffy like some other doctors. And the staff is really helpful. Everyone seems happy and stress free, which you rarely see in ANY office setting. I have recommended this doctor to practically everyone I know!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Great doctor!!

Wonderful bedside manner, fun and easy going doctor. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. HIghly recommend!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2009

horrible doctor

He does not spend time to even look at the patient and this prescription would have caused more harm to my daughter than good.. I have not come across a more terrible doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2008

I find that he doesn't spend enough time diagnosing the problem and is too rushed. Waited almost an hour without an apology.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Doctoroff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clark, NJ.

  • Dr. Aaron Morgan

    Dermatology

    Clark, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    7
  • Dr. Angela Beckford

    Dr. Angela Beckford

    Dermatology

    Clark, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    9
  • Dr. Richard Fox

    Dr. Richard Fox

    Dermatology

    Clark, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    46