Dr. Alexander Doctoroff DO Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Clark, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.9)

67 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, very knowledgeable. He patiently answered all the questions I had, helped me with my problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding doctor, clean and contemporary office, friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable doctor, well-run office, pleasant staff. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor and PAs! Would highly recommended to others!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Highly recommend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor, contemporary office, well-trained staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doctoroff seems to work on the fast side, but he does listen to all of your concerns and he is spot on with his diagnoses. He also has a great touch with his laser pen to remove skin tags and is kind enough to do multiple ones during the same visit. Overall, he is a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Loved my experience with Dr D. Outstanding doctor who helped me with my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
a super nice guy
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doctoroff is just a really great guy. I liked his bedside manner from the minute I met him, and that was a bunch of years ago now. On top of that, he's been spot on with everything I've thrown at him--so he has definitely earned my trust. He's got a really nice office, too. You won't be sorry.

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2010
Great!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a one of a kind, high-tech office, absolutely organized and professional. The doctor is very funny and knowledgeable, not at all pretentious and stuffy like some other doctors. And the staff is really helpful. Everyone seems happy and stress free, which you rarely see in ANY office setting. I have recommended this doctor to practically everyone I know!

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Great doctor!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedside manner, fun and easy going doctor. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. HIghly recommend!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2009
horrible doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does not spend time to even look at the patient and this prescription would have caused more harm to my daughter than good.. I have not come across a more terrible doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I find that he doesn't spend enough time diagnosing the problem and is too rushed. Waited almost an hour without an apology.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alexander Doctoroff, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clark, NJ.