ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Falkovsky Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Falkovsky?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Amazing intelligent physician.

Much better than most doctors I have seen in my entire life. Extremely knowledgeable, spends much time with me each time I visit him. Very caring person and meticulous with examination.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

Horrible doctor very rude and will give you misleading information. Has no bedside manners.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Amazing doctor... The best care for myself and my entire family.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Disappointing

Dr. is very egotistical, pushy. Terrible beside manner. Requires additional appointments for reading of results and according to numerous other reviews for referrals too.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Amazing

Incredibly intelligent and understanding physician. Hard work and committed to qaulity patient care. I recommend Dr. Falkovsky to all my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2010

I have never met a more rude person in my entire life! This "man" treats people like they are beneath him. I wouldn't see him as my doctor if my my depended on it!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Falkovsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valley Stream, NY.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. July Gaysynsky

    Family Medicine

    Valley Stream, NY 0.24 mi

    4.7
    (14)
  • Dr. Eric Farron

    Family Medicine

    Valley Stream, NY 0.34 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    12