ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Frid Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Frid?


17 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

My Dr. Visit

loved the experience, he took he's time to listen to me.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

GREAT

He was fast and attended to al my needs. I love the staff

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Hygiene + other issues...

For being a medical practitioner & setting health examples. I would have to give this person a D+. Dr. A. Frid is extremely overweight & he has foul 'Body Odor'. His scrub or smock is usually filthy. I am going back to my original family physician ASAP.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Dr A Frid

Always is up to date with my health issues, spends plenty of time listening to me or explaining the issues. He is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Worst case of follow up. Had to wait 2 months for referrals to Physical Therapy and for urologist.Refilled a RX at 8 x the preprevious Rx. Doesn't return calls. He doesn't exzude confidence or cleanliness.Kinda creepy.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

WORST DR EVER IN MY LIFE. HIS FINGER NAIL ARE DIRTY AND HE SMELLS DUE TO HIS OBESITY AND I COULD NEVER REQUEST HIM TO ANYBODY. I WAS INFORMED BY OTHERS WHERE I LIVE THAT HE WAS THE WORST AND THEY CHANGED. SO DONT PUT YOUR LIFE IN HIS HANDS. HE IS HORRIBLE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Staff is lazy.Doctor don"t wash hands before touching me and don't wear gloves, dirty lab coat,it seen he used the bathroom and don't wash his hands then touch the patients .this happened to me 2 times , in my opinion that is just unsanitary and nasty .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Don't waste your time!

He waltzed in 1 hour late with no apology, was uncaring with my concerns, & it is hard to trust anyone who looks so unhealthy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Over all the Dr Alexander was great. he got me right in and out. when I needed a physical there was a female Dr.Germiane at all times. I love the staff. they are friendly and get things done!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2009

Personal Hygene

I found Dr. Alexander Frid's personal hygene deplorable. In my opinion he neither uses deodorant, napkins or cares to wash his hands. I was disgusted.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Frid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Springs, CA.

  • Dr. Raymond Battie

    Family Medicine

    Palm Springs, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    48
  • Dr. Germaine Frid

    Family Medicine

    Palm Springs, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    56
  • Dr. Edgar Stanley

    Family Medicine

    Palm Springs, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    21