ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Golberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Golberg?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Golberg?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 44 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Clean office , very knowledgeable doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Very professional , helped me with problem other doctors can't . friendly stuff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

I was 2 times at this doctor

Horrible, rude, hate his patients, do not talk, do not listen, and what is much worse - created new problems for me, Now I'm even not sure the best doctor can correct them. Never, ever go there. Believe me, this is first time in my life I write my opinon. Avoid this doctor.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

Great for Botox

Dr. Goldberg is not only great for cosmetic Botox, but he actually saved me money at his own cost by injecting just the side of my jaw with TMJ. Other doctors had been charging me double for something I don't need. I'm a patient for life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Best Doctor in NYC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Finally I found the real Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

The Best Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Juvederm fillers

Was ok,nothing more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

I'm Dr. Golberg patient for over decade. He is very professional, very knowledgeable doctor and thinks outside the box. He is the only one who could help me. I highly recommend him!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Golberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Igor Talis

    Dr. Igor Talis

    Family Medicine, Adult Care

    Brooklyn, NY 0.19 mi

    3.5
    (18)
    6
  • Dr. Michael Riskevich

    Family Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.28 mi

    3.1
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Alla Seraya

    Family Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.32 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    41