Dr. Alexander Gorup MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and efficient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personable staff and excellent care. Seen promptly by the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is sympathetic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Bad, Bad experience!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very close mind with my situation. His answer to couple things that I asked was "we can't do anything about it". He doesn't listen the patient, he had the answer before I even asked. His attitude was very unplacid, quite arrogant. I had to go to see another doctor and inmediatel was able to found couple options and one of the worked perfectly. So there were a solution to my problem. His staff not too nice neither.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, capable, and totally patient oriented. On the basis of my own 40 year career in medical practice, I give Dr Alexander Gorup a strong 5 star rating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, no questions at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came in to see the doctor for my sinuses and he was very patient and has great bed side manners.

4.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Dr with class!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gorup is patient, professional & knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Got in and out very quick, the staff was very nice and very helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
The Best of the Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great credentials! Professional,kind,humble! I had a growth behind my ear which He removed with a local no pain! Outstanding care at the Boca surgery center. Received a call next day asking how I was .So caring. This is a fine doctor. :)

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gorup is an excellent physician. My sinus surgery was very successful. He took the time to address my concerns with anesthesia and everything went very well. After my surgery was complete, he was very helpful in discussing the procedure with my family. I would recommend Dr. Gorup to anyone experiencing troubles with their sinuses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician who spent extra time with me to gather information and accurately treat my condition. Great bedside manner. Tops in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alexander Gorup, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.