Overall Review

4.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Superb!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
“To echo the other 5-star reviews, the doctor and his staff have been extremely helpful to me with a variety of my issues. Despite having a busy practice, I’m almost always able to schedule an appt. within a few days of my calling and receive a response to my email or phone questions often the same day. I’ve consulted many MDs in my life, and it’s rare I’ve found one as knowledgalble, accommodating, and concerned as Dr. Gotesman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
sweetheart doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great all around ! One in a million, very compassionate and accomplished educated urologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Compassionate!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gotesman and Dr Gazi are great surgeons because they are highly skilled and take the time to explain details about surgery and answer any/all questions. Very personable and kind. The office staff is also very professional and have great attention to detail. Fit you in if you need a last minute appointment. I highly recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply put this Doctor is a nice very well qualified amazing human being. He personally called me to talk about my condition. He is a Great Urologist. The other Urologist across the street Dr. Lind** don't want to say his name was so. bad. I saw Dr. Gotesman and Gazi and Nazmy they are all wonderful!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sweet compassionate doctor> No Urologist ever spent this much time to tell me what my condition was . He really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
Amazing finally a good Urologist.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and attention to detail. Very meticulous in his explanation of my illness. He knew the problem and fixed it immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Knowledgeable about Urology helped me and was so compassionate. You do not see nice competent doctors like Dr Gotesman and Dr Gazi .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable Very Kind My other Dr. Linder was incompetent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alexander Gotesman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Mukaram Gazi

18 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Nazmy

8 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Imani Rosario

5.0 of 5