ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Grand Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Grand?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Grand?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Highly recommend

Outstanding experience. I don't trust anyone else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Awesome in all ways, thanks Dr G!

He figured out my diagnosis after several doctors couldn't figure my issue out. Im really grateful that Im now in the hands of the correct subspecialty team.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Dr. Grand and staff represent one of the most caring and responsive medical offices. I've used this office for both routine and urgent problem appointments. I always feel as though I've been listened to and well cared for.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Retired State DHCS

Dr. Grand has certainly lived up to His name ! Dr. Grand is Premiere ! ...... Doctor saved my eye sight, performed corrective improvement surgery with more than desired results! I provided support services to Physicians for twenty years, so I certainly know of where I speak ..... Dr. Alex Grand is Perfect, and more than that, He is a Beautiful example of a human Being, a true Gift to this world ..... I trust and Love Doctor Grand and would place my life in his more than Capable Hands!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Wonderful Opthalmologist

Dr. Grand is a great doctor. He diagnosed a problem within 10 minutes of looking at eye charts that had escaped the notice of 3 optometrists and 1 ophthalmologist! I am so glad that found such a great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Grand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Julian Fisher

    Ophthalmology

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    59
  • Dr. Byron Demorest

    Ophthalmology

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    65
  • Dr. Robert Peabody Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    28