ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Grand Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Grand?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Highly recommend

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Outstanding experience. I don't trust anyone else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome in all ways, thanks Dr G!

Posted on March 6th, 2016

He figured out my diagnosis after several doctors couldn't figure my issue out. Im really grateful that Im now in the hands of the correct subspecialty team.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Dr. Grand and staff represent one of the most caring and responsive medical offices. I've used this office for both routine and urgent problem appointments. I always feel as though I've been listened to and well cared for.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired State DHCS

Posted on November 26th, 2015

Dr. Grand has certainly lived up to His name ! Dr. Grand is Premiere ! ...... Doctor saved my eye sight, performed corrective improvement surgery with more than desired results! I provided support services to Physicians for twenty years, so I certainly know of where I speak ..... Dr. Alex Grand is Perfect, and more than that, He is a Beautiful example of a human Being, a true Gift to this world ..... I trust and Love Doctor Grand and would place my life in his more than Capable Hands!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Opthalmologist

Posted on January 30th, 2014

Dr. Grand is a great doctor. He diagnosed a problem within 10 minutes of looking at eye charts that had escaped the notice of 3 optometrists and 1 ophthalmologist! I am so glad that found such a great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Grand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.