ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Igolnikov Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Igolnikov?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Awesome doctor!!

He is so personable and committed to give quality service. He listens carefully to everything you say and takes his time to insure he answers every question you have. He makes you feel very comfortable. You know your well being is the utmost importance to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

This physician is unlike others. He takes his time with you, gives you his undivided attention. He spent 30 minutes in the room with me, listening to all I had to say. Not once did I feel like he was rushed or in a hurry. He was truly interested in what I had to say. I wish all doctors were just like him!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Miss My Doctor

I had only started as a patient with Dr. Igolnikov but I so appreciated his willingness to spend time with me and talk in depth about my issues and offer is expertise and knowledge and gave me insight into issues that other specialists did not. Since my appointment and procedures he has left Rockford Clinic and I am searching to see if he is still in the Rockford, IL area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

A sincere and warm physician

Very simply, Dr Igolnikov treated me with the warmth and compassion I wish every physician I visited would have. He has a wonderful sense of humor and made me feel like I was family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2008

I felt that I was bothering this doctor!! He was rude and didn't "listen" to me at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Igolnikov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.

  • Dr. Lawrence Verfurth

    Dr. Lawrence Verfurth

    Internal Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Erbert Caceres

    Dr. Erbert Caceres

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Rockford, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    28
  • Dr. Shetal Patel

    Dr. Shetal Patel

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0.01 mi

    17