Dr. Alexander Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never really write reviews but I must say with meeting this doctor for a few minutes I really did trust him, he made me feel as comfortable as possible (even with being in a severe amount of pain) and seems really great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was wonderful. He diagnosed, recommended and generally treated me as I would have wished.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been treated by Dr. Lee since he was at 10 Union Sq - I followed him to practice at Mt Sinai, wonderful bedside manner, he looks you in the eye, is patient, answers questions, great overall. His staff also professional, courteous and prompt. I have no complaints. His new office is better even though its about 45 minutes farther out from where I live in the LES.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply awesome. He was long time staff doctor at Beth Israel. Much much better experience at his new hospital Mt. Sinai.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 14th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great overall Dr .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Great Doctor, Great Staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professionally, but very personable with great bedside manner. Get him to smile and the rest is a piece of cake! Very nice man and very knowledgable - love him and his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2008
Best Doctor I Have Ever Met
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is, hands down, the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure being a patient of. He takes the time to listen to what you say, treats his patients with respect, and has an overall caring demeanor. He is also EXTREMELY good at making a diagnosis and working with his patients to get results. I would recommend him to ANYONE who has any type of back problem without reservation.

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alexander Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.