ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Lee Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Lee?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

I never really write reviews but I must say with meeting this doctor for a few minutes I really did trust him, he made me feel as comfortable as possible (even with being in a severe amount of pain) and seems really great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

He was wonderful. He diagnosed, recommended and generally treated me as I would have wished.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Great doctor

I have been treated by Dr. Lee since he was at 10 Union Sq - I followed him to practice at Mt Sinai, wonderful bedside manner, he looks you in the eye, is patient, answers questions, great overall. His staff also professional, courteous and prompt. I have no complaints. His new office is better even though its about 45 minutes farther out from where I live in the LES.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Simply awesome. He was long time staff doctor at Beth Israel. Much much better experience at his new hospital Mt. Sinai.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 14th, 2011

Great overall Dr .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Great Doctor, Great Staff

Very professionally, but very personable with great bedside manner. Get him to smile and the rest is a piece of cake! Very nice man and very knowledgable - love him and his staff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2008

Best Doctor I Have Ever Met

Dr. Lee is, hands down, the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure being a patient of. He takes the time to listen to what you say, treats his patients with respect, and has an overall caring demeanor. He is also EXTREMELY good at making a diagnosis and working with his patients to get results. I would recommend him to ANYONE who has any type of back problem without reservation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Tamer Elbaz

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY

    4.5
    (39)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. David Thomas

    Dr. David Thomas

    Internal Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY 0.04 mi

    2.3
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Stacey Jaff

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY 0.05 mi

    3.3
    (19)
    23