ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Klein Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Klein Jr?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Klein Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Dr. Klein is the most professional, caring, and thorough doctor I have ever had. He has been my doctor for 34 years, and I have never had any other doctor-general practition, or specialist that I trust with my health. He is fabulous!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Wonderful physician!

Dr. Klein is an amazing gynecologist! The reason you wait sometimes is because he spends time with, and gives each of his patients his undivided attention. There will never be another physician that you can say that about!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

PhD disapproves of MD's attitude

Called for diagnostic tests which I had to pay for out of pocket rather than starting with screening test covered by insurance. Did not call for past annual tests to compare before ordering diagnostics. On followup, I waited two hours before giving up. Others in waiting room assured me "it's always like this." Chronic overbooking is unprofessional and rude. Those of us who work do not have this kind of time to waste on a doctor who is standing around while patients back up.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

He's the best. My 85 yr old mom is kind of fussy, but he's great with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Dr Klein spend a lot of time explaining his treatment and telling me what to do to help myself.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

He is the best. He's sincere about women health. Genuine thing. I would recommend him to any women seeking a doctor that takes time to listen and find answers to your health problems(associated with women's health).

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Great Doctor

Very caring, compassionate, professional, knowledgable. He takes the time to know his patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Klein Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

  • Dr. Holli Smith

    Dr. Holli Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Conroe, TX 5.45 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Sara Gibson

    Dr. Sara Gibson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Conroe, TX 5.45 mi

    4.0
    (46)
    10
  • Dr. Randolf Birken

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Spring, TX 7.24 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    41