ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Kopp Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Kopp?


21 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

he won't spend time with you - appts with him get handled by his nurse practitioners. And his office staff is rude.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Dr. Kopp is a kind, smart, considerate doctor. He is thorough and never rushes your appointments. Very personable. Elka is a gem!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Very pleased with Dr.Kopp.

Dr. Kopp took very good care of me and fixed my colonoscopy problem. Important also, was that he had plenty of time to discuss with me procedures and follow up. Very pleased. Thank you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Dr. Kopp listens. He treated me with respect, kindness and best of all good humor. Professionally I found him to be persistent and thorough in diagnosing my issues. Human connection is an important piece of this office, not fancy artwork, indirect lighting, and glossy magazines. He is a find!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Kopp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton Lower Falls, MA.

  • Dr. James Sidd

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Newton Lower Falls, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Catharina Armstrong

    Internal Medicine

    Newton Lower Falls, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Susan Lucas

    Internal Medicine

    Newton Lower Falls, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20