The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Krishtul Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Krishtul?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Best doctor ever!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Amazing doctor

I've been going to Dr. Alexander Krishtul for several years and have nothing but great things to say about him and his staff. From the receptionist to nurses, they're all great.This doctor actually spends time with you instead of looking at you as a number on a chart. He answers your questions instead of giving you a brochure. This is maybe why some people have experienced a wait. However, I much rather know that the doctor will take his time with me than someone who just makes a two second diagnosis.Dr. Krishtul is very personable and extremely easy to talk to and is not condescending or pretentious like many other physicians I have encountered. You will feel like you are visiting with an old friend during the appointment. He is also smart and thorough and will go above and beyond for any request you have. I have recommended family and friends to this doctor and will continue to do so.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Great Doctor!

I have never met such a great doctor! He is very knowledgeable and patient. His does not look at the clock (unlike other doctors) but he really listens to a patient and responses. He spent almost 40 minutes with me and explained all details of my tests results. If you are looking for a great MD - go to Dr. Krishtul.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

great experience with this doctor

I have visited many physicians in my lifetime, but it is not common to find someone who will listen to you, takes time to explain your condition and be geniunly interested in getting you better soon. I had a great experience with Dr. Krishtul and now will only see him. I also recomended my girlfriend to see him as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2010

great experience

I called this doctor and wanted to see if they can see me the same day. To my great surprise they said yes. Once in doctor's office paperwork took a ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

What every medical doctor should be.

Wonderfully knowledgeable and accessible, with excellent bedside manners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Krishtul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jeffrey Leitman

    Dr. Jeffrey Leitman

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    New York, NY 0.08 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    42
  • Dr. Nimret Dev

    Family Medicine

    New York, NY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12