ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Landfield Is this you?

Filter Reviews

86 Ratings • 23 Comments

4.5
  • 66
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Landfield?

Showing 12 of 86 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Dr. Landfield is a very nice, friendly, and professional. He helped my mother with her condition of trigeminal neuralgia. I highly recommend him as a doctor of neurology.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

I have been to many doctors practically begging for help and he is the only one that I felt was concerned.He was in no hurry,took as long as I needed to talk and explain what I needed to about my problems.I had another appt scheduled with a different neurologist if it didn't work out but I cancelled the other one because I knew he was the right Dr for me.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am so thankful for Dr. Landfield

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Dr. Landfield is a very compassionate doctor and a good listener. He diagnosed me with MS recently, and has done all he can to help treat my disease. He is kind and patient and I feel so blessed to have him as my Neurologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Excellent doctor! Has been treating my son for the past three years. He listens and explains and shows concern.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Great doctor. Explains everything so it's understandable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2016

He made the Botox injections, for my migraine headaches, less painful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Polite, professional, knowledgeable, kind. I am so glad to find an excellent neurologist ! I will certainly recommend him to my friends and to my pa/doctor so she can refer her patients to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Landfield, Great Doctor

Posted on April 27th, 2016

I love Dr. Landfield. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. He knew what he was talking about, and knew how to fix my problem. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Would definitely recommend this doctor to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Chronic Migraine

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Dr. Landfield received me as a patient after 2 others Dr.'s passed me off. Too much trouble maybe or a hopeless cause. He listened to my forever long story never rushed or interrupted me. His front office got me in as a next day appointment when I needed it most. Highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

I love Dr, Alex definitely!!! Best Neurologist in KY...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

c.n.a./disabled now.

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Very caring and concern. Great listener too.Religious.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Landfield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.