ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Low Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Low?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Excellent Doctor. Very professional and has excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Problem with Procudure at 77-0095477. FOLSOM SIERRA ENDOSCOPY. CENTER.

Posted on November 5th, 2015

I had a problem with procedure not cause by the Doctor but by FOLSOM SIERRA ENDOSCOPY Center. Never called me back when promised and still have not resolved this issue

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best.

Posted on March 29th, 2015

Compassionate and conscientious. The best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, knowledgeable and professional

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

Dr. Low is the most caring doctor I have ever been to see. I wish he could be my primary care provider. I would highly recommend Dr. Low to anyone. He is thorough and compassionate. His office staff are friendly and knowledgeable. His office facilities are very comfortable and welcoming.Unfortunately for me, Dr Low is no longer covered by my insurance and I must now go to a different gastroenterologist. Being retired and on a fixed income, I cannot afford to pay out of pocket, so I will hope for the best with the new Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dave

Posted on February 19th, 2012

Dr Low is an extremely nice person who works very hard and will go way out of his way to service your medical needs. Dr Low goes well beyond the call of duty to help his patients. The only problem is there are not enough doctors like Dr. Low to be found anymore. Dr Low is not perfect but he is pretty good. Even though Dr Low has a nice staff any problems that do arise are normal to be expected issues because of the complexity of working with insurance companies. Dr Low gets an A in my book because he cares, he is smart, he works hard and finally he puts my needs as a patient first.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2009

Dr. Low is professional, friendly, and knowledgable. He is very good at following-up after procedures and with lab results. Dr. Low is organized and respectful of patient's time. I'm thankful he is my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Low is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.