ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Massey Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Massey?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Dr. Massey was my Mom's Dr. as well. He was not only her doctor but also her friend. He helped me to give Mom the best care possible, and always took the time to answer all of our questions no matter how silly we thought they were. I'm grateful to be under Dr. Masseys care because I know that I'm getting the best care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

The best doctor ever!!!! After hours, hospital, anywhere if you need him he will get you in or get you the same high quality of care he gives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2010

Poor experience

I am so glad I didn't listen to Dr Massey regarding my condition. My life would have been over as I knew it. Get a second opinion!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

Extremely knowledgeable, professional, compassionate

Dr Massey is the best physician I've ever been to and I highly recommend him. He is as thorough as he is knowledgeable. His professionalism and demeanor assure the patient the his/her well being is his goal. Both his medical and communication skills are outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Massey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Placerville, CA.

  • Dr. Venkat Tirumala

    Dr. Venkat Tirumala

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Placerville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Necati Tekin

    Dr. Necati Tekin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Placerville, CA 0 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. James Turner

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    El Dorado Hills, CA 13.87 mi

    36