ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Neel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Neel?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Neel?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

great doctor

dr. heel worked on me in 1992. according to him the worst knee injury he had ere seen. my knee was toast. he also repaired my rotator cuff. 24 years have gone by and i am still going strong.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

A wonderful medical staff.

I had a hip replacement some 10 years ago and up to this day I have had no problems what so ever. Dr. Neel and his staff were some of the most compassionate care givers I have ever had the opportunity to meet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

office manager

I had shoulder and elbow surgery! and he did an awesome job very good Dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

Cares for his patients

Very caring and attentive of his patients. There is nothing to minor nor to major that he can't fix. One of the best Dr's I've seen. He has a great staff as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Jerk!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2009

I Love Dr Neel and Staff

I am very blessed to have been referred to Dr. Neel after a fall I took and hurt my shoulder. He was simply wonderful. I have and still always look forward to seeing him. He has a very wonderful and Caring Heart as does his staff.After a long time waiting I am now able to take a friend to see him as well. I know to she will simply Love him and his staff.Dear Neel and I are avide Animal Lovers and we both work in rescue.Now How Neat is That?Vi

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Neel is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Dodge City, KS.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Alok Shah

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dodge City, KS 0.99 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Kashif Ashfaq

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dodge City, KS 1.16 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9