ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Nein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Nein?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Nein?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Great experience

Went to Dr. Nein about breast implants after another plastic surgeon in Nashville said what I wanted could not be done. Dr. Nein walked me through the entire process and delivered EXACTLY what I wanted. It has been a few years and have had NO problems at all. His follow up was superior, as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Best Experience Ever!

I would not entrust my care to anyone else. The staff at Dr. Nein's office are NOT trying to sell a product. They truly care about your experience and how you feel. Dr. Nein is the epitome of professional. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are informed and comfortable. I will be visiting them again for future procedures.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Amazing Experience!!

I don't have enough nice words for Dr Nein and his staff. From the first day to my surgery to every follow up after, they have been nothing but attentive and caring. They did well to care for me in the midst pre-surgical jitters to the daily follow up calls post surgery to see how I was doing. Oh and my breast augmentation results are perfect! Thank you so much to Dr. Nein and his entire staff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Great doctor

Dr. Nein is wonderful. This was my first time having Juvederm put in my lips to make them bigger and they came out so beautiful. I never experienced any pain. He put something on my lips to numb them first and he was so gentle through out the whole process.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Above and beyond

Te whole staff is so great!!! I blew them up with emails constantly before breast augmentation and during recovery an they were so sweet! If my boobs look this great at day 3 post op, I can only imagine how fab they'll look when they are fully healed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Extremely Happy with Dr. Nein and his staff

Dr. Nein, Darla and Alicia are amazing. He called me the night before my surgery to make sure I didn't have any last minute concerns or questions. His office called me the day after surgery and the following day to check on me. They even sent me flowers the day after surgery. I had breast implants a week ago and everything is going great! I would recommend him to anyone thinking of plastic surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Excellent Experience

I have had an absolutely wonderful experience with Dr. Nein and his staff. I feel that Dr. Nein gives me direct and honest answers. He gives me plenty of time to ask him anything I want. I have never felt rushed when talking to him. He explains things clearly. Dr. Nein and his wonderful staff make themselves very accessible and I know that I can call them anytime with any concerns or questions I might have. I have had lipo done with Dr. Nein and the results were just how he said they would be and I am highly satisfied. I also feel like Dr. Nein always had my safety as his top priority. He called me the night before surgury to check in with me and to answer any questions. Dr. Nein's staff called me to check in everyday after surgury to make sure I was doing well and to answer any questions I might have. The only negative thing that I can say about my experience with having lipo done with Dr. Nein is the itching during recovery and even then, he prescribed something to me to make it tolerable, I believe that Dr. Nein is a very skilled doctor. I have had a wonderful experience with him and his excellent staff and I highly recommend Dr. Nein.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

Best doctor & staff

received the best treatment and results. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Nein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Stephen Davis

    Dr. Stephen Davis

    Plastic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    29
  • Dr. Ronald Gilmer

    Dr. Ronald Gilmer

    Plastic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0.11 mi

    3.9
    (81)
    42
  • Dr. Brian Biesman

    Dr. Brian Biesman

    Plastic Surgery, Ophthalmology

    Nashville, TN 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (52)
    28