ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Paterson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Paterson?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Dr Paterson retireing

Posted on January 17th, 2012

Dr. Paterson has been my Dr for about 14 years.He has seen me through breast cancer, diabetes and other ailments . He was also my sisters Dr. The excellent care he gave her and myself cannot be any better.He gives so much of himself. Now it is time for him to enjoy life. I hope retirement is everything he wants and so richly deserves. May God Bless you in everything you do.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2011

He and his staff operate like the old time country doctor but with modern medicine. How many doctors still make house calls?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Paterson is the best.

Posted on September 17th, 2011

Dr. Paterson is the best. I have been a patient for a long time. He is a good listener and always answers all your questions and is very caring. I will really miss him when he retires. Thank you so much for all your help.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2011

Highly recommend Dr. Paterson. On a scale of 1 to 10, he's a 10.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on April 4th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Paterson for about 9 yrs. now. He has a great bedside manner. I always feel he has time to listen to my problems. I never feel rushed. His staff is always very friendly and professional. I hope he doesn't retire anytime soon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on July 19th, 2010

Very easy to talk to and a good listener. Works with the patients until he figures out what the problem is and then treats it from there. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Paterson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jennerstown, PA.