Dr. Alexander Paterson MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Jennerstown, PA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
Dr Paterson retireing
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paterson has been my Dr for about 14 years.He has seen me through breast cancer, diabetes and other ailments . He was also my sisters Dr. The excellent care he gave her and myself cannot be any better.He gives so much of himself. Now it is time for him to enjoy life. I hope retirement is everything he wants and so richly deserves. May God Bless you in everything you do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He and his staff operate like the old time country doctor but with modern medicine. How many doctors still make house calls?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2011
Dr. Paterson is the best.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paterson is the best. I have been a patient for a long time. He is a good listener and always answers all your questions and is very caring. I will really miss him when he retires. Thank you so much for all your help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend Dr. Paterson. On a scale of 1 to 10, he's a 10.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
The Best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Paterson for about 9 yrs. now. He has a great bedside manner. I always feel he has time to listen to my problems. I never feel rushed. His staff is always very friendly and professional. I hope he doesn't retire anytime soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to talk to and a good listener. Works with the patients until he figures out what the problem is and then treats it from there. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015

3.7 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alexander Paterson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jennerstown, PA.