Dr. Alexander Pendino DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 26.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Pendino really help me , couldn't thank him more !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was very personable. He took the time to explain everything in detail. He informed me about my condition in a professional and compassionate manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Very positive experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall I had a very positive experience with the doctor and staff. I did not have to wait for a month for an appointment and was able to be seen the following week. The staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions. Dr. pendino spent a good amount of time with me during the appointment and felt like he really cared about my health. I will definitely refer him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited over 2 hours in waiting room for an appointment, to be seen for only 5 minutes. Dr. Didn't come came in and had no clue of me or my chart and had to leave again to read it only to come back and ask "how is everything? GOOD! OK. See you in 6 months." No exam, no questions, nothing. Rushed in and rushed out. Also while waiting over 2 hours to be seen, another patient, waiting even longer to be seen before us, said he always waits that long and not to make plans that day. Over 2 hours waiting when you have an appointment is unacceptable. And only feeling rushed In and out when you are actually seen is unacceptable. And the Dr. Should have some basic knowledge of why you are there. Never went back and wouldn't recommend anyone to go there either. But if you decide to go, prepare your entire day in that waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pendino helped me during a very difficult time in my life. Unlike other doctors he found the source of my pain and referred me to the appropriate specialist for care. I do not know what I would have done without Dr. Pendino. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
Dr. Pendino is a piss poor doctor!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pendino is the worst doctor I have ever come across. He has poor communication skills. he never answered or addressed any of my concerns. He is far from professional. He picked his nose in front of me. He also grabbed his growing in front of me. He has a poor bed side manner. Everything with his is a guessing game. No, one has times for games when it comes to ones health. I would never referrer him to anyone. I don't even want to give him one star. Save yourself the time, don't go to him. Find a doctor that cares. The staff was nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
NOT A GOOD DR.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr. Pendino kept referring me out to other specialtists. Dr. Pendino was to confident, didn't do the proper exams/tests on me as a patient with fainting spells/possible seizures. He gave his opinion without any facts to prove it. Not happy with his service, I wouldn't recommend him to anyone. I am now being seen by a Neuro surgeon and other Dr.'s who are requesting all the tests/procedures/lab work be done to figure out what is going on with me. To get me the help that I need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. pendino does not have any bedside manner and had no knowledge of what is wrong with me even though he is a neurologist. i would not send anyone to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alexander Pendino, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Nighat Mirza

33 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elvira Downs

12 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Syed Ali

4.3 of 5