advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

30

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 8 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 8 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
thoughtful show details thoughtful
by Angelique on Sep 2nd, 2016

His always patient and compassionate. A good listener.

by Diane M on Aug 29th, 2016

Dr Petcu is thoroughly professional and takes time with you and guide you if you need advise or referral. He is not an alarmist and helps elevate any fears you may have.

by Pamela Libonati on Jun 1st, 2016

Thanks to a wonderful nurse Mia that recommended Dr. Petcu I wouldn't be here. Mia has 18 years of confidence in Dr. Petcu and I will have my lifetime of confidence in him because of him. He is a smart man and his diagnosis is right on!

by ToniLynn Pelczar on Feb 26th, 2016

Awesome Doctor love him..

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Wonderful Doctor! show details Wonderful Doctor!
by Linda P. on Jan 4th, 2016

Dr. Petcu has been my primary dr. for over 15 years. He is an outstanding internist and his staff is excellent as well. Dr. Petcu goes above and beyond what is expected of a doctor. He is thorough, effective, knowledgeable, and caring.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 9th, 2015

Dr Petcu is thorough and caring, great doctor!

  •  
He talks directly to you. show details He talks directly to you.
by Eileen Jenny on Dec 28th, 2010

After my mom spent 6 weeks in the hospital after having a heart-attack and visited my many doctors, Dr. Petcu was the only Dr. that took the time to listen to her. He also spoke directly to her and not me, the daughter. He didn't rush to a conclusion, but, had some additional tests done of his own. Really liked his bedside manner.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
An exceptional doctor show details An exceptional doctor
by MDC on Oct 22nd, 2009

Dr. Petcu is an extremely knowledgeable doctor. He has a depth of understanding of the person he is treating. Everyone is important to him, and every symptom is important. I know that he will always return my call. Because of the attention that he gives to his patients and his knowledge, his diagnosis can be depended on.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 12th, 2009

He always gets back to you, and is a caring doctor

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse