The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Reiter Is this you?
  • 22
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Reiter?


32 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

My appt. was horrible he rushed through the whole ultrasound I had two previous doctors tell me I was pregnancy with twins and I was sent there for a third opinion in case of mono twins. He didn't even try to look for a second baby just told me it was one and completed his scanning. He always never tried to locate the placenta. Never going back to him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Great Doctor

wonderful, compassionate, knowledgeable, took excellent care (25 years ago!!)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Felt like I was being treated like a third class citizen.completely unprofessional. First cisit I waited for an hour and a half, second visit waited for 2 hours! Infuriating!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

highly recommended

Dr. Reiter is one of the best doctor I ever had. He is very professional and addressed every concern that I have. Well respected, well mannered, well experienced and very calm. Spends time with his patients and I always feel secure and safe.He always give me updates with regards to my pregnancy and he is very thorough and well detailed.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2008

Pregnancy

If you want the best, Dr. Reiter is the one. He is professional and great at being an informative doctor. He isn't going to be extra personable, but you want a healthy pregnancy and delivery and that is what you will receive from him and his nurses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2008

I went through four pregnancies and one miscarriage with Dr Reiter. With each one, I felt my babies and I had the best care available. Dr Reiter answered all my questions and addressed every concern--he is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. He bedside manner is calm and dignified. I have highly recommended him to anyone who asks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2008

very caring

i had two pregnancies handled by this dr. and he treated me very well. he answered all my questions and went out of his way to see that i had the best care while in the hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Reiter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Nikolaos Zacharias

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Tiffany Tarrant

    Dr. Tiffany Tarrant

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Kathy Lee-Ostermayer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5