Dr. Alexander Romashko MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery New Berlin, WI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
One of the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I could see him for every health issue - Dr Romasko really listens, cares, seems to be very competent - everything you could want in a physician. I would and have recommended him to others!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
I trust my family to this doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. I really trust this one. So far, I've found Medical College/Froedtert to have expert docs in their specialties...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
EXCELLENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All around very pleased with the care provided.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional and wonderful bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Romashko has treated me as well as my daughter. His bedside manner is wonderful and he takes the time to talk and explain things thoroughly. I had to have two procedures with Dr. Romashko; both went extremely well. I would not hesitate to refer friends and family to Dr. Romashko if they needed an ENT. He is also easy on the eyes. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
A doctor who knows the meaning of the Hippocratic Oath
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Romashko is someone who really knows the meaning of being a doctor. He places the needs of the patient ahead of everything else. He patiently listened to the problem and took the time to educate us as to what may be going on and how to rule out various possibilities. We were surprised at how he went out of the way to prevent us from having to pay the copay for every visit. Nowadays it is so difficult to find a doctor who is in the medical profession to serve patients rather than treating it as just a job to make money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2010
Doctor spent time with me, listened to me
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Highly recommended.Side note... Not sure how this site figured he's been a doctor for 40 yrs... he's in his early 40s.

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alexander Romashko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Berlin, WI.