ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Taich Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Taich?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

My parents and I have been patients of Dr Taich for years. He is a very thorough and professional doctor and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a reputable opthamologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Thorough

Dr. Taich seems to know his "stuff" ophthalmology wise. I know as I've worked in the medical profession.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Listens well, very helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

I went in for specific testing and was not given the full testing. When I requested it specifically, I was told it was not needed. That is very inaccurate. I am now out my copay and I have to get all the testing done all over by another doctor who will take me seriously. Bedside manner is not that stellar either.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

very good. I would recommend him to all my friends and family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Just did both my cataracts.Thought he was very thorough,knowledgeable,gentle;has pleasant manner.Explained everything very well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Taich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashtabula, OH.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Denise Mirando

    Ophthalmology

    Ashtabula, OH 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Tai-Hung Mak

    Ophthalmology

    Ashtabula, OH 0.10 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. Ronald Krasney

    Dr. Ronald Krasney

    Ophthalmology

    Ashtabula, OH 0.13 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    38