ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Tsinberg Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Tsinberg?


38 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Awesome Physician!

Dr. Tsinberg is the most caring, compassionate, understanding physician ever! He listens to my concerns and answers any questions I may have. I never feel like just another number as he takes his time with me at every visit. Most of all he treats me with dignity and respect.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

NEVER AGAIN!!!

First let me say that I personally like a doctor that I can form a partnership with for the benefit of my treatment & also for the ease of the doctor's job. If this is the yep of doctor you are looking for Dr. Tsinberg is NOT him. I saw him for 2-3 years an was never able to get comfortable with him. He is very cold & impersonal and wouldn't even look at me - let alone talk to me about what could be done to help me. I've had 5 major back surgeries and a lot of damage has been done. Dr. Tsinberg did absolutely nothing to help me and made me feel horrible in the process.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Professional

Very smart and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Pain Management

I've been seeing Dr. Tsimberg for over 8 years, and I will NOT go anywhere else, he's thorough, amazing bedside manner & genuinely cares about his patients !!! He's awesome and his staff is second to none !!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 15th, 2014

he's an excellent and caring doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

If you want someone who cares and actually Listens...Dr. T

Dr. Tsinberg Is very caring and understanding. I have been to many many Dr.'s and he truly cares! He educates you on ways to get better, not just come in for 2.5 and out. Dr. T is rare and I feel quite fortunate to have found him, My husband also see's someone at the practice. His Dr. is Rather good..However he has been changed to a Lady Physicians Assistant....SHE is HORRIBLE. Trying to have my Husband be able to see Dr. T. He is just THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Tsinberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Michael Drelles

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Harry Sukumaran

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    14
  • Dr. Calvin Cajigal

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Residency

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    4