ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. H Wanger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. H Wanger?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. W anger's for 35 yrs. He delivered my daughter and my son, both by caesarean section. He's always been careful, considerate, kind, and helpful. When doing my yearly exams, he's always been courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on May 17th, 2015

I would recommend this docter to anyone he is a perfectionist at what he does.. Very good at keeping you updated .. Very nice man

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2015

Warning do NoT use this dr. If you want to stay alive and your child! I speak with terrible experience ! you've. Been warned! It's so hard to forgive him for what he did to my child and me. But despite him we r alive- thank Jesus

Wait time
50 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2011

Was very upset that he did not come in and see me when a nurse told him I needed to go to the hospital! I still to this day do not know why I was sent, I was completely fine! This office is a joke!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. H Wanger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Martinsburg, WV.