The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. H Wanger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. H Wanger?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. H Wanger?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. W anger's for 35 yrs. He delivered my daughter and my son, both by caesarean section. He's always been careful, considerate, kind, and helpful. When doing my yearly exams, he's always been courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

excellent

I would recommend this docter to anyone he is a perfectionist at what he does.. Very good at keeping you updated .. Very nice man

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Warning do NoT use this dr. If you want to stay alive and your child! I speak with terrible experience ! you've. Been warned! It's so hard to forgive him for what he did to my child and me. But despite him we r alive- thank Jesus

Wait time
50 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 25th, 2011

Was very upset that he did not come in and see me when a nurse told him I needed to go to the hospital! I still to this day do not know why I was sent, I was completely fine! This office is a joke!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. H Wanger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Martinsburg, WV.

  • Dr. Krista Hopkins

    Dr. Krista Hopkins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Martinsburg, WV 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    12
  • Dr. Consuela Cruden-Parham ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Consuela Cruden-Parham

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Martinsburg, WV 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    14
  • Dr. Geoffrey Bowman

    Dr. Geoffrey Bowman

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Martinsburg, WV 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    34