advertisement
Psychiatrist
25 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.0
  •  
Total Ratings

33

Total Reviews

13

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 49 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
FIND A STABLE PSYCHIATRIST! show details FIND A STABLE PSYCHIATRIST!
Jan 19th, 2015

I experienced her wrath and unstable demeanor firsthand. Dr. Accardi is a very sick woman herself. I was actually told by a highly respected psychiatrist to get away from her. The highly respected psychiatrist knew all about Accardi's poor reputation. In a nutshell, Ms. Accardi should not be practicing. She is crazy and is capable of turning on you on a dime. I actually feel sorry for her. However, patients come first. It is beyond me why her license has not been revoked a long time ago.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Expose her greed show details Expose her greed
Dec 17th, 2014

Every addict knows she is Quincy's prescription drug dealer at nova ,now she runs a "health and wellness" clinic in Weymouth. Someone needs to expose this monster that is getting rich off an epidemic that she is contributing to!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
DON'T EVEN GO THERE!!!!!!!!!! show details DON'T EVEN GO THERE!!!!!!!!!!
Oct 1st, 2014

She overbooks and then blames it on the poor staff. She supplies the poor drug addicts with whatever they want. Then when tragedy happens she does not even take responsibility. She only cries crocodile tears. Terrible woman. She is never held accountable. What's worse is, why has not she been removed from practicing!!!! She needs to be investigated along with her husband!!!!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Sick herself show details Sick herself
May 12th, 2014

This woman has had mental breakdowns of her own in front of everyone. One of her staff members told me "Dr. Accardi is not well". I just nodded in the affirmative because Dr. Accardi had a breakdown right in front of me. I do not think She should be "caring" for other patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
sad show details sad
Aug 24th, 2013

Dr. Accardi, She really let me down. Pretends to really care. Then you find out that she only cares about money. Truly a let down. She has a very angry side to her.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Beware show details Beware
May 26th, 2012

Accardi Master manipulator. Only wants your money. She is crazy too.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 27th, 2012

if you need something she's the one to goto

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Don't Go show details Don't Go
Mar 24th, 2012

Ms. Accardi- Unprofessional, unpredictable, always talking about how SHE needs a vacation! REALLY? Never experienced anything like this. Don't know how she became a so called Doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 27th, 2012

Dr. Accardi is money hungry. She overbooks patients herself and then blames it on her staff! She is very unprofessional. She talks about her other patients in a negative way to the patient is talking to. She treats her office staff like they are sub human. Blaming her staff for everything,screaming at them in front of everyone. Why do you think there is such a big turnover in the office. Everyone quits because she treats them so terribly. This doctor is truly crazy. Her license should be revoked.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Horrible show details Horrible
Nov 21st, 2011

She is the worst.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Oct 27th, 2011

My husband has been seeing Dr. Accardi for about 15 years. His diagnosis is schizoaffective disorder. She has worked with us improving his medications and enabling us to have a somewhat normal life without having to institutionalize my husband for this serious illness. She is a very caring doctor and will always make room on her busy schedule to discuss any emergency or problem. I totally disagree with the person who said she is an evil doctor...She is a saint.

Oct 26th, 2011

This women is a evil and is ruining my families life she should not be allowed to practise !!!!!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent Doctor show details Excellent Doctor
Jun 26th, 2011

I would definitely recommend this doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse